Read-only by design
Only the minimum Gmail read-only permission is requested. Your Google password is never shared with Work Observer.
Work Observer connects to your Gmail account with your permission, synchronizes a bounded recent window, preserves conversations, and helps you monitor important work email. It never sends, modifies, labels, archives, or deletes Gmail messages.
Only the minimum Gmail read-only permission is requested. Your Google password is never shared with Work Observer.
Google credentials are held server-side and protected with authenticated AES-256-GCM encryption.
Disconnect Gmail, stop synchronization, or delete your Work Observer account and stored data at any time.